GEO Tool Index Data
GEO Tool Index tracks what AI visibility (GEO / AEO) tools cost and include: entry prices, every listed plan with its limits, free trials, and white-label reporting. The dataset currently covers 43 tools. Every value is read from the vendor's own public pricing page and stored with its source URL and the date we checked it; fields a vendor doesn't state are left blank (shown as UNKNOWN), never guessed.
Headline numbers from this dataset (median price, white-label, API, free plans): AI Visibility Tool Pricing Statistics 2026.
Tools (43)
Sorted A–Z. Same rows and values as the downloads. Featured listings don't change anything in this table.
| Tool | Cheapest paid (USD/mo) | Free trial / plan | White-label | Plans | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AEO Visionaeovision.ai | $9 | No free trial (per vendor article) | Enterprise only (white-label reports) | Lite: $9/mo (30 ChatGPT prompts, checked every 3 days, 1 brand) | Solo: $99/mo (70 daily prompts, 5 AI platforms, 1 brand) | Growth: $299/mo (300 daily prompts per brand, 3 brands) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-16 | aeovision.ai/plans/ |
| Ahrefs Brand Radarahrefs.com/brand-radar | $129 | UNKNOWN | UNKNOWN | Brand Radar AI: $199/mo | Prompt package Basic: $50/mo (+2,500 checks/mo) | Prompt package Growth: $100/mo (+7,000 checks/mo) | Ahrefs Lite/Standard/Advanced: $129/mo (5 / 10 / 20 tracked AI prompts) | 2026-10-15 | ahrefs.com/pricing |
| AirOpswww.airops.com | UNKNOWN | Start for free | UNKNOWN | Solo: custom | Pro: custom | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | www.airops.com/pricing |
| Am I On AIwww.amionai.com | $100 | 7-day free trial | UNKNOWN | Pro: $100/mo (150 prompts) | Prism: $349/mo (750 prompts, 5 segments) | GEO Council: $2,500/mo (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | www.amionai.com/pricing |
| AthenaHQwww.athenahq.ai | $295 | Free plan | UNKNOWN | Essential: free (300 credits ($25 credit)) | Starter: $295/mo (3,600 credits) | Enterprise: custom (Custom credits) | 2026-10-15 | www.athenahq.ai/plans |
| Bluefishwww.bluefishai.com | UNKNOWN | UNKNOWN | UNKNOWN | Enterprise: custom | 2026-10-15 | www.bluefishai.com |
| BrandAxisbrandaxis.ai | $19 | Free tier (5 prompts, ChatGPT only) | UNKNOWN | Free: free (5 prompts, ChatGPT only) | Lite: $19/mo (20 prompts, 3 models, 1 workspace) | Starter: $69/mo (50 prompts, 3 models, 2 workspaces) | Pro: $169/mo (150 prompts, 3 models, 5 workspaces) | Advanced: $349/mo (350 prompts, 3 models, 10 workspaces) | Enterprise: custom (Unlimited) | 2026-10-16 | brandaxis.ai/pricing/ |
| Brandlightwww.brandlight.ai | UNKNOWN | UNKNOWN | UNKNOWN | Enterprise: custom | 2026-10-15 | www.brandlight.ai |
| CiteCyclecitecycle.com | $49.90 | Free plan | UNKNOWN | Free: free (2 questions weekly, 1 brand) | Pro: $49.90/mo (20 questions weekly, 3 brands) | 2026-10-15 | citecycle.com/pricing |
| Citemewww.citeme.io | UNKNOWN | Paid trial: 7 days for €1 (card required) | UNKNOWN | Platform: €59/mo (20 tracked prompts, 10 AI models, 3 projects) | Done for you: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-16 | www.citeme.io/pricing |
| CueScoutcuescout.com | $49 | Free preview, no card | No (reports are CueScout-branded, per vendor's own agency guide) | Starter: $49/mo (20 prompts daily) | Growth: $189/mo (100 prompts daily) | 200+ prompts: custom (Quote) | 2026-10-15 | cuescout.com/pricing |
| Evertunewww.evertune.ai | $60 billed annually | UNKNOWN | UNKNOWN | Starter: $60/mo billed annually (5,000 prompt credits) | Pro: $800/mo billed annually (100,000 prompt credits) | Custom: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | www.evertune.ai/pricing |
| Gaugewww.withgauge.com | $599 | UNKNOWN | UNKNOWN | Growth: $599/mo (600 prompts daily) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | www.withgauge.com/pricing |
| GEO Toolboxgeotoolbox.ai | $99 | 7-day free trial, card required (25% of credits during trial) | UNKNOWN | Starter: $99/mo (50 prompts, 1 brand, 3 engines, weekly scans) | Plus: $199/mo (100 pooled prompts, up to 3 brands, 5 of 8 engines) | Pro: $399/mo (150 pooled prompts, up to 5 brands, all 8 engines) | 2026-10-16 | geotoolbox.ai/pricing |
| Geoptiegeoptie.com | $49 | UNKNOWN | Professional and above | Starter: $49/mo (15 prompts) | Professional: $99/mo (100 prompts) | Enterprise: $399/mo (400 prompts) | 2026-10-15 | geoptie.com/pricing |
| Goodie AIhigoodie.com | $295 billed annually | 7-day free trial | UNKNOWN | Core: $295/mo billed annually (110 prompts) | Pro: $999/mo billed annually (250 prompts) | Enterprise: custom (Tailored) | 2026-10-15 | higoodie.com/pricing |
| HubSpot AEOwww.hubspot.com/products/aeo | $50 | Free trial | UNKNOWN | AEO: $50/mo (25 prompts) | 2026-10-15 | www.hubspot.com/products/aeo |
| Knowatoaknowatoa.com | $59 | Free trial | UNKNOWN | Starter: $59/mo | Growth: $199/mo | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | knowatoa.com/pricing |
| LLM Pulsellmpulse.ai | $58 | Free trial | Enterprise and Partner plans | Starter: $58/mo (50 prompts) | Growth: $117/mo (150 prompts) | Scale: $352/mo (450 prompts) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | llmpulse.ai/pricing |
| LLMrefsllmrefs.com | $79 | 7-day free trial | UNKNOWN | All in One: $79/mo (500 prompts, weekly) | 2026-10-15 | llmrefs.com/pricing |
| Nightwatchnightwatch.io | UNKNOWN | 14-day free trial, no card | UNKNOWN | Starter: €79/mo billed annually (50 AI prompts daily) | Professional: €159/mo billed annually (150 AI prompts daily) | Agency: €399/mo billed annually (500 AI prompts daily) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | nightwatch.io/pricing/ |
| Otterly.AIotterly.ai | $29 | Yes (free trial) | Agency Partners only (Looker Studio reports with your branding) | Lite: $29/mo (15 prompts) | Standard: $189/mo (100 prompts) | Premium: $489/mo (400 prompts) | Enterprise: custom (From 1,000 prompts) | 2026-10-15 | otterly.ai/pricing |
| Peec AIpeec.ai | $95 | Trial on agency plans ('start trial directly') | UNKNOWN | Starter: $95/mo (50 prompts, 3 models, 1 project) | Pro: $245/mo (150 prompts, 3 models, 2 projects) | Advanced: $495/mo (350 prompts, 3 models, 5 projects) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | Agency Essential: $245/mo (10,000 credits (~111 prompts daily)) | Agency Growth: $495/mo (25,000 credits (~277 prompts daily)) | Agency Scale: $795/mo (65,000 credits (~722 prompts daily)) | 2026-10-15 | peec.ai/pricing |
| Peekabooaipeekaboo.com | $30 | Free visibility report; 'Try for free, no credit card' | Add-on: white-label reports from $100/mo | Slider plan (minimum): $30/mo (40 prompts every 2 days, 3 models, 1 brand) | 2026-10-15 | aipeekaboo.com/pricing |
| Profoundwww.tryprofound.com | UNKNOWN | Free 7-day trial (50 prompts daily) | UNKNOWN | Trial: free (50 prompts, daily for 7 days) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | Agency Growth: custom | Agency Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | www.tryprofound.com/pricing |
| Promptmonitorpromptmonitor.io | $29 | 7-day free trial | UNKNOWN | Starter: $29/mo (25 prompts, twice-weekly) | Growth: $39/mo (50 prompts) | Pro: $129/mo (150 prompts) | Agency: free | 2026-10-15 | promptmonitor.io/pricing |
| Promptwatchpromptwatch.com | $95 | 7-day free trial | UNKNOWN | Essential: $95/mo (50 prompts, 4 models, 1 project) | Professional: $245/mo (150 prompts, 4 models, 2 projects) | Business: $579/mo (350 prompts, 4 models, 5 projects) | 2026-10-16 | promptwatch.com/pricing |
| Qwairywww.qwairy.co | $89 | Free plan (120 credits, no card) | Enterprise only (white-label platform & custom domain) | Free: free (120 credits) | Starter: $89/mo (Unlimited prompts, 2,500 credits/mo, 1 workspace) | Growth: $229/mo (Unlimited prompts, 10,000 credits/mo, 2 workspaces) | Business: $519/mo (Unlimited prompts, 30,000 credits/mo, 5 workspaces) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-16 | www.qwairy.co/pricing |
| Rankabilitywww.rankability.com | $97 | 7-day trial, card required | Agency-branded reports | Starter: $97/mo (100 AI queries) | Agency: $297/mo (300 AI queries) | Agency Pro: $497/mo (500 AI queries) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | www.rankability.com/pricing/ |
| Rankscalerankscale.ai | $99 | Pro: 7-day free trial | Growth plan (white-label options, white-labeled dashboard links) | Pro: $99/mo (1,200 credits (up to 4,800 answers)) | Pro+: $229/mo (3,000 credits (up to 12,000 answers)) | Growth: $385/mo (5,500 credits (up to 22,000 answers)) | Enterprise: $780/mo (12,000 credits (up to 48,000 answers)) | 2026-10-15 | rankscale.ai/pricing |
| Rankshiftwww.rankshift.ai | $92 | 30-day trial | UNKNOWN | Starter: $92/mo (150 prompts/day, 9,500 credits) | Professional: $210/mo (350 prompts/day, 22,000 credits) | Business: $473/mo (850 prompts/day, 53,000 credits) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-16 | www.rankshift.ai/pricing/ |
| Scrunchscrunch.com | $250 | 7-day free trial | UNKNOWN | Core: $250/mo (125 prompts, 5,000 responses/mo) | Agency Core: $500/mo (250 prompts, 10,000 responses/mo) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | scrunch.com/pricing |
| SE Visiblevisible.seranking.com | $99 | 10-day free trial | No ('Not yet' per FAQ) | Basic: $99/mo (200 prompts) | Core: $189/mo (450 prompts) | Plus: $355/mo (1,000 prompts) | 2026-10-15 | visible.seranking.com/#pricing |
| Searchablewww.searchable.com | $125 | 14-day free trial | Scale and above | Pro: $125/mo (100 prompts per model) | Scale: $400/mo (500 prompts per model) | Enterprise: $999/mo (1,250 prompts per model) | Custom: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | www.searchable.com/pricing |
| SearchInsightwww.searchinsight.ai | $59 | 14-day free trial (page says both "no credit card required" and "credit card required") | UNKNOWN | Starter: $59/mo (100 prompts/mo, 3 AI engines, 1 project) | Pro: $149/mo (400 prompts/mo, 5 AI engines, 3 projects) | Enterprise: custom (Unlimited) | 2026-10-16 | www.searchinsight.ai/#pricing |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkitwww.semrush.com | $99 billed annually | 7-day free trial | Add-on: Pro Report $20/mo (branding and white-labeling) | Base: $99/mo billed annually (25 prompts, daily) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | www.semrush.com/pricing/ai/ |
| Superlineswww.superlines.io | UNKNOWN | 7-day free trial | UNKNOWN | Starter: €79/mo (50 prompts) | Analyze & Act: €199/mo (150 prompts) | Growth: €379/mo (300 prompts) | Custom: custom (400+ prompts) | 2026-10-15 | www.superlines.io/pricing |
| Trackerlytrackerly.ai | $27 | 7-day free trial on all plans | UNKNOWN | Lite: $27/mo (4,500 credits/mo) | Growth: $97/mo (42,000 credits/mo) | Pro: $247/mo (115,000 credits/mo) | 2026-10-16 | trackerly.ai/pricing |
| Trakkrtrakkr.ai | $100 | 14-day free trial | Scale (white-label client portals, no extra fee) | Growth: $100/mo (50 prompts per brand, 1 brand) | Scale: $500/mo (50 prompts per brand, 10 brands) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | trakkr.ai/pricing |
| Waikaywaikay.io | $24.95 | UNKNOWN | UNKNOWN | Site Owners and Freelancers: $24.95/mo | Small Teams: $69.95/mo (Up to 120 prompts) | Larger Teams: $199.95/mo (360 prompts) | 2026-10-15 | waikay.io/#pricing-plans |
| Wellowswellows.com | $29 | 7-day free trial | Growth ($249) and above (white-label client dashboards) | Basic: $29/mo (1,800 AI answers/mo (≈60/day)) | Standard: $97/mo (6,500 AI answers/mo (≈216/day)) | Growth: $249/mo (18,000 AI answers/mo (≈600/day)) | Scale: $497/mo (36,000 AI answers/mo (≈1,200/day)) | Custom: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-16 | wellows.com/pricing/ |
| Writesonicwritesonic.com | $79 billed annually | Free trial, no card | UNKNOWN | Starter: $79/mo billed annually (50 prompts) | Basic: $199/mo billed annually (100 prompts) | Growth: $399/mo billed annually (200 prompts) | Enterprise: custom (Custom) | 2026-10-15 | writesonic.com/pricing |
| ZipTieziptie.dev | $42.75 | 7-day free trial, 25 daily prompts, no card | UNKNOWN | Starter preset: $42.75/mo | Professional preset: $659.59/mo | Enterprise preset: $3137.09/mo | 2026-10-15 | ziptie.dev/pricing |
Change log
Confirmed price changes from our weekly re-checks and tools added to the index, each with source pages and the date we verified them. Also on the price-change log page.
| Date | Tool | Change | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-16 | Promptwatch, Qwairy, Rankshift, AEO Vision, Citeme, Trackerly, Wellows, GEO Toolbox, SearchInsight, BrandAxis | Added 10 tools: Promptwatch, Qwairy, Rankshift, AEO Vision, Citeme, Trackerly, Wellows, GEO Toolbox, SearchInsight, BrandAxis. | promptwatch.com/pricing qwairy.co/pricing rankshift.ai/pricing aeovision.ai/plans citeme.io/pricing trackerly.ai/pricing wellows.com/pricing geotoolbox.ai/pricing searchinsight.ai/#pricing brandaxis.ai/pricing | 2026-10-16 |
Columns
CSV and JSON use these fixed field names. The JSON adds metadata, the column descriptions and the change log (fields: date, type, slugs, tools, change, source_urls, checked).
| Field | Meaning |
|---|---|
name | Tool name as the vendor writes it. |
slug | Stable identifier; profile page is /tools/<slug>/. |
url | Vendor's official website (no affiliate parameters). |
pricing_url | Vendor's public pricing page we read. |
cheapest_paid_usd_month | Entry price of the cheapest paid base plan in USD per month as listed (add-ons excluded; same as "From" on the site). Blank if no public USD price (custom, EUR-only, or not stated). |
cheapest_paid_billing | Billing basis of that price as listed (monthly, billed annually, or blank if not stated). |
free_trial | Free trial or free plan as stated by the vendor; blank if not stated. |
white_label | White-label / branded reporting as stated; blank if not stated. |
plans_summary | All listed plans: "Name: price/mo (limits)", separated by " | ". "custom" = price on request. |
last_checked | Date (YYYY-MM-DD) we last read the pricing page. |
source_url | Primary source URL for the row (usually the pricing page). |
How the data is collected
- Source: each vendor's public pricing page, rendered in a real browser. We record the price, billing basis and limits exactly as listed, with the URL and check date.
- Verification: every week we re-render all pricing pages and diff them against the last snapshot. A change is only logged after we confirm it on the live page.
- Gaps: anything the vendor doesn't publish stays blank (UNKNOWN). We don't estimate.
- Neutrality: vendors don't write or edit the data. We do sell featured listings, which are clearly labelled "Featured" on the site. They never change the data, prices, or the ordering of the data tables, and they're not part of these downloads.
- Corrections: email submit@geotoolindex.com with a source link.
Full details: methodology & neutrality policy.
License & citation
The data is published under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (CC BY 4.0). You may copy, share and adapt it, including commercially, as long as you credit us with a link.
Plain text:
Source: GEO Tool Index (geotoolindex.com), retrieved [date]
HTML:
Source: <a href="https://geotoolindex.com/data/">GEO Tool Index (geotoolindex.com)</a>, retrieved [date]
Published by GEO Tool Index (geotoolindex.com). Questions: hello@geotoolindex.com.