Mid-market
Am I On AI
ChatGPT visibility with persona segments and action plans.
Checked Oct 15, 2026 Vendor pricing page ↗ · Website ↗
4 fields not stated on the page we checked: white label, client workspaces, mcp, affiliate. Are you Am I On AI? Send a correction with a source link.
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing | Prompts / volume | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $100/mo | monthly | 150 prompts | |
| Prism | $349/mo | monthly | 750 prompts, 5 segments | |
| GEO Council | $2,500/mo | monthly | Custom | Expert-led service; waitlist |
- Lowest paid plan
- $100 monthly
- Entry plan limit
- 150 prompts
- Plans listed
- 3
- AI engines named
- ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews
- Engine notes
- –
- White-label
- UNKNOWN
- Client workspaces
- UNKNOWN
- API
- API product linked in navigation; plan inclusion not stated
- MCP
- UNKNOWN
- Free trial / plan
- 7-day free trial
- Affiliate / partner program
- UNKNOWN
- Checked
- Oct 15, 2026
Sources
- https://www.amionai.com/pricing
Prices change often in this category. We re-check weekly; changes go to the price-change log.